2014 Shaare Shalom Election Results

2014 – 2016 Shaare Shalom Election Results

A total of 712 people voted for Shaare Shalom, of which 35 where via absentee ballots.  21 of the votes were disqualified.

The following are the results of the 2014 Shaare Shalom Board Elections in alphabetical order with the number of votes received by each candidate:

Aminoff Ephraim 448
Bakhshi Naim 425
Ben-Haim Besalel 414
Hakimian Bijan 384
Hakimian Khosrow 380
Hezghia David 543
Kordvani David 406

The following are the alternate members of the 2014 Shaare Shalom Board:

Kohan Amir 332
Hakimian Saeed 318
Ebrani Marlon 204